Animated loader dots14ComingSoonAnimated loader dots
Building columns in a row


Board of Directors

Tonit M. Calaway, Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Secretary of BorgWarner Inc. 
Charles Cogut, Retired Partner, Simpson Thacher &  Bartlett LLP
Lisa A. Davis, Former Member of the Managing Board and CEO of Gas and Power for Siemens AG
Seifollah ("Seifi") Ghasemi, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company
David H. Y. Ho, Chairman and Founder of Kiina Investment Ltd.
Edward L. Monser (Lead Director), Retired President and Chief Operating Officer of Emerson Electric Co.
Matthew H. Paull, Retired Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of McDonald's Corporation
Wayne T. Smith, Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of BASF Corporation